When team members leave the Organization, it’s important to remove their access to properties and new residents. This level of control will be available to your Organization's administrators.
From the Organization setting page, click on the name of the member you want to edit or remove.
At the bottom of the screen, you see a “Delete member” button. After clicking delete, you’ll receive a confirmation warning.
A confirmation message will appear, asking you to confirm the deletion. Click on the Delete member to remove the member. Once you delete a member, you can not restore that member's access to the app.
If you need to restore a deleted member, you can create a new one from your Updater Pro dashboard.